The loss of his wife leaves Marcus in a lonely place, filled with sorrow and memories of lost love.  His only solace is his work: his carvings.  While he contemplates a life without his love, an inspiration moves him to create the ultimate carving that may change his life.


Marcus - Brian Belz
               Brian A. Hollendyke (trailer only)
Brie - Heather Jane Farr
Layla - Simone LaPierre
Madison - Portia Adney
Jen - Jessica Peltier
Travis - Kurt Krauss
Himself - Christopher Marlowe

Cyclists -
               JerriLynn Burkart
               Alex Contreras
               Leslie A. Dallman
               Melonie Gartner
               Christopher J. Theisen
               John Unertl III
               John Unertl IV


Director - Jeff Blankenship
Writers -
               Christine DeSmet
               Peggy Williams
Producers -
               Alex Contreras
               Bryan Royston
               Nathan Levy
Director of Photography - Nathaniel F. Haban
Film Editor - Robert Chantigian
Composer - Nathan Levy
Casting Director - Karla S. Bryant
Assistant Director - Craig Olson
Gaffer(s) - David Naida
               Ryan Von Drasek (trailer only)
Grip(s) - Robert Lughai
               Joe Lefeber (trailer only)
1st Assistant Camera - Jordan Biagomala (trailer only)
2nd Assistant Camera - Bryan Royston
Sound Mixer(s) - Nathan Levy
               Ben Wydeven (trailer only)
Sound Assistant - Nathan Levy (trailer only)
Boom Operator - Jordan Gamble
Makeup Artist - Jessica Coffman
Special Makeup Effects Artist - Noelle Hetzel
Set Designer - Susan Rathke
Property Master - Susan Rathke
Script Supervisor(s) - Kelly Lajter
               Bryan Royston (trailer only)
Continuity - Susan Rathke
DIT - Bryan Royston
Production Assistants -
               Michael E. Keeney
Chris Weis
               Benjamin Mead (trailer only)
Rehearsal Director - Bryan Royston
Publicity Director - Karla S. Bryant
Caterer - Alex Contreras
Poster Design - Benjamin Mead
Dog Trainer - Stephanie Edwards
Drone Operator(s) - Robert Chantigian
Nathaniel F. Haban (trailer only)

Special Thanks -
               Dean Allen
               Jennie Larsen
               Don Tubesing
               Dan Hobson
               D Squared Studios
               Prairie Valley Resale Store
               Alberto Stone Works
               Graftobian Makeup Company
               The Jefferson